Giveaway! #FJxEmpireOfStorms

gaHello guys, I hope everyone’s enjoying their Sunday!

A couple of weeks ago I decided I wanted to give away my copy of Empire of Storms to a Throne of Glass fan. Today I posted the giveaway on Instagram, so if you’re dying to get your hands on the Target edition of EoS go to this post and enter to participate!

Giveaway will end November 13th


Follow Fiction Jungle and Let’s Connect!

Instagram     Tumblr     Twitter     Goodreads    Facebook     Pinterest

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

Leave a Reply

