Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite TV Shows

TTT

It’s a day late, but there was no way I was going to miss exposing all of my favorite shows to you all, I left out cartoons, otherwise this would have been 100-shows long! Anyway I hope I’m not breaking any unspoken rule posting this today. I remember when I was in Uni I was the biggest TV show junkie, all my classmates asked me what I was currently watching or what show could I recommend to them, and I gladly complied. The shows are in no particular order but the first 4 are clearly my dearest and know that Sons of Anarchy is my ABSOLUTE favorite TV show in history, there’s, sadly, no other like it and I don’t think there will ever be.

Previous Top Ten Tuesday


tumblr_mxwvuyaydq1ri74e4o1_500 game_of_thrones_tv_series-630680618-large

Sons of Anarchy | Game of Thrones


skins-season-4-poster twd-s4b-key-art-796

Skins UK | The Walking Dead


true_blood_ver5 glee-series-poster

True Blood | Glee


girls-season-4-poster 2387319917_fd626b6b07

Girls | Gilmore Girls


phn8exomrnfmrn_1_l the-vampire-diaries-february-sweeps-poster-season-4-the-vampire-diaries-33541526-825-1068

American Horror Story | The Vampire Diaries


… and a special shoutout to Pretty Little Liars, Supernatural, Friends and Scream Queens. As always let me know what you think! Do you also watch any of these shows?

 

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly feature created by The Broke and The Bookish, visit their page for upcoming topics and guidelines!


Follow Fiction Jungle and Let’s Connect!

Instagram     Tumblr     Twitter     Goodreads    Facebook     Pinterest

 

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite TV Shows

    • Estefani says:

      My favorite seasons were 1st and 2nd, with the first generation, I feel like nothing can compare to them 😭 if you’re talking about the death I’m thinking then yeah, that one kind of killed something in me :(. Same as you! I watched Effie and Cassie’s but never got around to watching Cook’s episode.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

