Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Want To Read Before The Year Ends

T5W

Impromptu T5W! I initially was going to post my “Waiting on” Wednesday only, featuring THE GOAL by Elle Kennedy, but seeing everyone sharing all the books they’re dying to read kinda got me in the mood to share my own! Here only five of the million (like 30) books I want to read before 2017.

Previous T5W Authors You’re Waiting on Another Book Form


a-little-life-9781447294832 25162632 9780007507672 24665838 237209

  • A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara
  • The Cuckoo’s Calling (Cormoran Strike #1) by Robert Galbraith
  • A Knight of The Seven Kingdoms by George R. R. Martin
  • Eeny Meeny (Helen Grace #1) by M. J. Arlidge
  • In The Woods (Dublin Murder Squad #1)  by Tana French

As you can see three of these are the firsts in their series so I’m hoping I can read the sequels as well. Have you read some of these books? Will my heart be reading for A Little Life?


Follow Fiction Jungle and Let’s Connect!

Instagram     Tumblr     Twitter     Goodreads    Facebook     Pinterest

 

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

Leave a Reply

