Top Ten Tuesday: Books That Have Been On My TBR From Before I Started Blogging That I Still Haven’t Read Yet

TTT

Behold! All the books I shamefully haven’t read yet! There are a number of reasons why I haven’t read these particular books, some of them I wanted to get in a physical form, some of them I just haven’t been in the mood for. Since I started blogging I’ve been pickier and selective with what I add to my TBR, I’ve been more organized with my reading but this wasn’t something I really needed anyway, I like my spontaneous reading tendencies.

All these books were added to my TBR before November 21st 2015 (blogiversary, yay!).

Previous TTT Favorite Covers


127455 6719736 7728889 13600168 17199504

20170404 20926278 22294935 25162632 18350798

Let me know what you think of these books if you’ve read them and it’ll be awesome if you could give me some encouragement to starting them sooner, you know from bookworm to bookworm.

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly feature created by The Broke and The Bookish, visit their page for upcoming topics and guidelines!


Follow Fiction Jungle and Let’s Connect!

Instagram     Tumblr     Twitter     Goodreads    Facebook     Pinterest

 

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books That Have Been On My TBR From Before I Started Blogging That I Still Haven’t Read Yet

  1. zoeyriver says:

    Ah, I so need to read Six of Crows already.
    I heard nothing but amazing things. Not to mention, I loved Shadow and Bones by the author so… yeah (:
    Also The Divines, Finnikin of the Rock and Daughter of Smoke and Bone. Need to get to them.
    I read the Bone Season just a few days after it came out. I remember thinking it was such a epic read. I don’t remember much from the story, but… from what I remember, I really-really liked it.
    I hope you’ll enjoy all of those books when\if you’ll eventually get to them! (:

    My blog: http://magiverse.blogspot.co.il/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. wonderfilledreads says:

    The Diviners and Bone Season are great books, I highly recommend them! And The Lies or Locke Lamora, Finnikin of the Rock, Six of Crows (which I own), and Station Eleven are all on my TBR too. I’ve heard such great things about them that I can’t wait to get to them myself!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Esther says:

    The Bone Season and Six of Crows are sitting there in your post and they are judging me. The worst part is that they are both hyped and the covers follow me. As I haven’t read any of these, I can’t actually offer encouragement, except that as a challenge, you should pick up one of this in the next two weeks. I’m reading one from my list (Poison Study) next week 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Estefani says:

      Poison Study has been on my radar for sooo long!! I know but I’ve read good stuff about both of these so I may try them really soon. And OMG the Six of Crows physical book is gorgeousss. I may buy it just because of that hahah

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Awa says:

    So many people have Stephen King books listed! I read one of his books when I was very young and am still semi terrified of going in the water. Maybe I should add him to my radar;)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

