Top Five Wednesday: Favorite Bookstagram Pictures

T5W

Two meme posts in one day? I should get an award. So, I wanted to share with you my favorite photos I’ve posted on my bookstagram so far, I’m still trying to get the hang of it, and posting every day is definitely no easy task, but I really am happy with how my feed is looking right now!

If you’d like to follow me there, click here.

Photo-Jun-18,-9-35-24-PM


Here are, in no particular order, five of my favorite Bookstagram pics! Disclaimer: All these pictures are mine, please do not use without my consent.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Booktuber Lainey at Gingerreadslainey, it’s now hosted by Samantha at Toughts on Tomes and you can find other T5W-ers, the topics and guidelines on the Top 5 Wednesday Goodreads Group.


Follow Fiction Jungle and Let’s Connect!

Instagram     Tumblr     Twitter     Goodreads    Facebook     Pinterest

 

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

6 thoughts on “Top Five Wednesday: Favorite Bookstagram Pictures

Leave a Reply

