Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite 2016 Releases So Far

TTT

This is the first year I’m actually reading a lot of releases – partially thanks to blogging – and while it can be kind of rewarding to be up to date with all your anticipated books, it’s definitely hard to keep up with all the weekly releases, so I’m not-so-secretly glad I don’t have that urge to read every single popular book that comes out (kudos to those who do and write reviews, because wow).

So, without further ado, here are my favorite releases I’ve read of 2016 so far!

17378527  29381926  A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

27189194  25467698  A Gathering of Shadows Final

The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater | Smut by Karina Halle | A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas | One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid | The Love That Split The World by Emily Henry | A Gathering of Shadows by V. E. Schwab

*click the links to read reviews

 

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly feature created by The Broke and The Bookish, visit their page for upcoming topics and guidelines!


Follow Fiction Jungle and Let’s Connect!

Instagram     Tumblr     Twitter     Goodreads    Facebook     Pinterest

 

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite 2016 Releases So Far

  1. Esther says:

    I never read the new releases right the year they come out, I always miss the hype. But I think by blogging I’m more aware of what gets published and I’m sure next year I will read more of them. This year I only read one book that was actually published in 2016: The Raven King!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Holly says:

    First of all, these covers are GORGEOUS. Second, these TTT lists keep making me feel guilty about not having read The Raven King yet. o.o I need to get on that ASAP! Great list! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Estefani says:

      Thank you, Alicia! I haven’t read any Shadowhunter stuff, but I saw Lady Midnight on a lot posts. ADSOM is fantastiiic, you won’t regret it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

