May Recap – June TBR

may-june

This might come a bit late, but I couldn’t decide if I wanted to post this or not, because I normally don’t do wrap ups or TBRs, and for June I have a few books I need to read, so here we are, I wanted to compile all my posts of one month, and show you, what you might have missed!

May Recap

Reviews

28627103 29381926 A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas My Best Friend's Exorcism by Grady Hendrix

*Click on each cover to read reviews

Top Ten Tuesday

Characters I’d Like To Revisit In The Future

Websites I Visit Daily That Aren’t About Books

Books I Picked Up On a Whim

“Waiting On” Wednesday

One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid

Tell The Truth, Shame The Devil by Melina Marchetta

Release Day Blitz

The Goodbye Year by Kaira Rouda

Beautiful Liar by Natasha Knight

Smut by Karina Halle

Dirty Sexy Secret by Nazarea Andrews

String Beans by T. K. Rapp

Blog Tours

The Goodbye Year by Kaira Rouda

Red. by London Miller

Dirty Sexy Secret by Nazarea Andrews

Cover Reveals

Anything But Love by Daisy Prescott

Wightless by Kandi Steiner

Campaigns

Wednesday by Kendall Ryan

June TBR

29336837  27189194  Into the Light

27206481  23212667  15507958

*Click on each cover to go to Goodreads

I’m really excited to get to these reads, specially One True Loves and Me Before You, the movie comes out on the 24th here, and I hope I can read it before then! Tell me about you, which books are you excited to read in June? What are you most anticipated releases for this month?


Follow Fiction Jungle and Let’s Connect!

Instagram     Tumblr     Twitter     Goodreads    Facebook     Pinterest


Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

Leave a Reply

