TOP TEN TUESDAY: WEBSITES I VISIT DAILY THAT AREN’T ABOUT BOOKS

TTT

Hello and happy Tuesday, guys! Today I share with you those websites I admit I visit daily and almost regularly. I opted for not including news portals, and make it a bit more entertaining, and we pretty much use the same social medias everyday, so there’s no need to name them. From fashion blogs to decor magazines to that site where I can read news about one of my favorite shows – these are the websites I use for pure entertainment!

Click on any image to visit the websites

Screen Shot 2016-05-10 at 9.00.54 AM       Screen Shot 2016-05-10 at 9.01.32 AM

logo   ew-mobile-logo-full

ELLE-DECOR-LOGO cosmopolitan-magazine-logo

Screen Shot 2016-05-10 at 8.58.59 AM     lenny-letter-logo

buzzfeed

What about you? Is there a website you absolutely cannot live without? Or one that you visit regularly that isn’t a social media?

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly feature created by The Broke and The Bookish, visit their page for upcoming topics and guidelines!


Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

4 thoughts on “TOP TEN TUESDAY: WEBSITES I VISIT DAILY THAT AREN’T ABOUT BOOKS

    • Estefani says:

      Haha me neither! I actually had to think hard to come up with these sites even though I visit them daily or almost every day. I only use the blog’s Facebook, I deleted my personal one years ago 😂 And I’m always watching TV shows too ahah

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

