Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Self-Published Books

T5W2

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Booktuber Lainey at Gingerreadslainey and you can find other T5W-ers, the topics and guidelines on the Top 5 Wednesday Goodreads Group.

Today’s post is composed of only a single author. As I was looking through my Goodreads list of books I’ve read, I was sure I could find more self-published works, but it turns out I’ve only read those by Karina Halle, and no complains here, she’s one of my favorites, and her me out when I say, she’s been very very successful .

 

12322385 DEAD SKY MORNING (Experiment in Terror #3) Paranormal – Horror – Romance

Links Goodreads – Amazon US

 

 

 

 

 

 

13061289

LYING SEASON (Experiment in Terror #4) Paranormal – Horror – Romance

Links Goodreads – Amazon US

 

 

 

 

 

 

25479422

THE OFFER Contemporary Romance

Links Goodreads – Amazon US

 

 

 

 

 

 

the-play-amazon-1

THE PLAY Contemporary Romance

Links Goodreads Amazon US

 

 

 

 

 

 

20892835DONNERS OF THE DEAD Horror – Historical

Links Goodreads Amazon US

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also. A mental note: Read more self-published authors!

o Estefani

Leave a Reply

