December Wrap Up

DECEMBER

Three seems to be my number lately, after reading only three books in November I thought in December I would do much better, and no such luck, but hey three books are three books! Here are the ones I read this month!

 

13138736Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner (Starbound Trilogy #3) – 2.5 Stars

I started this series back in January 2015 and fell in love with it, I anticipated this book’s release throughout the entire year, but sadly this last installment disappointed me.

 

 

 

 

28071436Winter Wishes by Karina Halle (The Play #1.5) – 4 Stars

More Lachlan and Kayla from The Play? Yes please! This novella for my favorite romance novel of 2015 was so perfect at both giving me more of these lovable characters and more of a character we have still yet to know, Brigs, before reading his story when Karina Halle’s new novel The Lie comes out!

The Lie is set to release on February 15th!

 

 

20309175My True Love Gave To Me edited by Stephanie Perkins – 3 Stars

This anthology has a story for every type of reader, with contemporary and fantasy tales it truly was a book filled with diverse characters.

 

 

 

 

Even though last month’s situation didn’t developed as I hoped it would, I’m really looking forward to all the reads I have planned for this month!

x Estefani

3 thoughts on “December Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

