A Winds of Winter Update

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

“The book’s not done”

Yes, George R.R. Martin, confirmed today via his blog that the sixth installment of A Song of Ice and Fire series Winds of Winter is not done yet.

This is something I’ve feared for a long time now – something I’ve debated with my friends, over and over, we even had bet going on – that the book won’t come out before the show returns in April. I’m still not quite sure how to deal with this news, but I’m sure a lot GoT fans share the same sentiment, we are not alone.

Looking at the bright side of things I appreciate that George reached out to us, and explained why the book is not done, if you have a few minutes of your time, don’t doubt and visit his blog post. Now I wish we could all reach out to him and say that we understand.

x Estefani

Leave a Reply

