Game of Thrones Season 6 Teaser Trailer is here + Short Talk

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 5.32.49 PM

 

Even if it contains only images of previous seasons, I cannot even pretend I’m not excited about this first teaser trailer, which focuses on Jon Snow, obviously. But it also hints at Bran’s potential role in this upcoming season, his amazing storyline was pushed back and we haven’t seen him since season 4, but now we can actually get see how the events of A Dance With Dragons (if) intertwines with Jon’s future. If he has one, that is. Which I believe he does, it would be total hypocrisy if Jon turns out to be really dead. After finishing A Dance with Dragons I remember having at least 4 theories on why Jon couldn’t possibly be dead, different? Yes, but not dead.

But of course we just have to wait and see, my only hope is for Winds of Winter to come out before the show premieres, otherwise I don’t think I’ll be able watch the show, at this point I think of those as two different entities and I can actually enjoy both separately, but I’m not willing to risk my perspective and the whole experience of reading this series just for the show. We need updates on Winds of Winter. ASAP.

Meanwhile, we can only speculate.

x Estefani

Leave a Reply

